Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wayne Reitmeyer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Wayne Reitmeyer

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Larry H

Larry H

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people are the best"
Profile photo of Dee Perdue

Dee Perdue

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Sunchaser Beerrun1

Sunchaser Beerrun1

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good people. Very helpful"
Profile photo of Melissa Abrigo

Melissa Abrigo

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wayne and his staff have always been there when we needed them. They really care about the customers and community. Very good service."
Profile photo of Sherry Ramirez

Sherry Ramirez

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly!"
Profile photo of DemonsBane YESHUASon

DemonsBane YESHUASon

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really affectionate greetings from all emoyees. Helping out anyway they can."
Profile photo of Donna Wright

Donna Wright

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with this office for years and have always been pleased when needed to deal with unexpected issues. Love these people!"
Profile photo of David Raciti

David Raciti

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lo e when you walk in and Wayne's amazing team knows you by name!!!"
Profile photo of Bianca Watrus

Bianca Watrus

July 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly!"
Profile photo of Moriah G

Moriah G

May 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have had our auto and life insurance through them for years and absolutely love them. They are so personable, kind and helpful. I highly recommend to anyone looking for quality insurance with fantastic people!!!"
Profile photo of Lawrence Jasper

Lawrence Jasper

April 22, 2019

4  out of  5
"Good people and caring"
Profile photo of Regina Rodriguez

Regina Rodriguez

July 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance place ever!! I love the staff and especially my agent Gigi! She is the best!"
Profile photo of Ryan Jarreau

Ryan Jarreau

March 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"I moved from out of state and the transfer here was so smooth and easy. The staff is very nice and friendly, and very helpful."
Profile photo of Jose Gomez

Jose Gomez

November 19, 2015

5  out of  5
"Great service loved the environment great experience."
Profile photo of Caleb Fauber

Caleb Fauber

November 16, 2015

5  out of  5
"Wayne and his team cannot be bragged on enough. I have had my families auto and renters insurance with Wayne for over 10 years and they continue to go out of their way to offer the best deal out their and treat you like they are still fighting for your business. The customer service is unmatched. Thank you Wayne and your team for taking care of my family."
Profile photo of R. G.

R. G.

July 29, 2015

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and very friendly customer service."
Profile photo of Anna Gomez

Anna Gomez

July 29, 2015

5  out of  5
"Wayne's agency helped me with life insurance for our family and I have been very happy with them.They are conveniently located in Lake Jackson Tx. What I like most is that Wayne's door is always open when I've needed to speak to him in the past. Thank You"
Profile photo of Sabrina Lepeltier

Sabrina Lepeltier

June 1, 2015

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love this agency!! Staff is very knowledgeable and awesome! Wayne has been serving our community for 15 years and is always willing to help his customers. Definitely recommend this office for any of your insurance or financial needs."
Profile photo of Jaymes Hastings

Jaymes Hastings

June 1, 2015

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from a knowledgeable staff."